About Pony Friends Forever, and our crew

Pony Friends Forever is an annual convention & social event celebrating My Little Pony of all generations.

PFF is run by a group of MLP collectors and enthusiasts, eager to provide a gathering place for the like-minded.
PFF Staff List:

Jana Victoria

Lara Swancrossing

Daniel Andrew
Emily Nash
Aubrey Marcum

Leah Lamb

Danni Campbell
Katie Tapia

Anne Washburn

Evan Lamb